June 9, 2015

Contact

Lead Partner – Salford Business School

Salford Business School
University of Salford, The Crescent, Salford, M5 4WT, United Kingdom
Dr. Aleksej Heinze and Elena Vasilieva

All Partners 

University LodzUniversity of Lodz
Faculty of Management, 22/26 Matejki Str. 90-237 Lodz, Poland
Bartlomiej Kurzyk, PhD Tel: +48 502 068 699

 

The University of SheffieldCity College Greece
International Faculty CITY College, 3 Leontos Sofou Str., 546 26, Thessaloniki, Greece
Dr. Ana Cruz, Email: acruz@city.academic.gr Tel: (+30) 2310 536 544, 528 450
Adrian Solomon, Email: asolomon@seerc.org, Tel: +30 6989842708

 

Kaunas UniversityKaunas University of Technology
Economics and Business faculty
K.Donelaicio 20, Kaunas 44294, Lithuania
Prof. Rimantas Gatautis, Email: rimantas.gatautis@ktu.lt, Tel: +370 37 300 569

 

University of SofiaUniversity of National and Word Economy
Department of International Economic Relations and Business
1700 Sofia, Students Town, UNWE
Dr. Milanka Slavova, Email: mslavova@unwe.bg, Tel: + 359 2 8195 345
Dr. Ivan Stoychev, Email: istoychev@unwe.bg, Tel: + 359 2 8195 345

The CandidateThe Candidate
3rd Floor, St. Johns Court, 19b Quay Street,Manchester, M3 3HN, Colin Telford, 0161 833 1044, colint@thecandidate.co.uk